The TruffleShuffle Festive Openening Hours/Days 2016

by Iain Matheson on December 24, 2016

So close to the big day! Pretty sure we can almost smell the roast dinners and hear the wrapping paper being torn to bits. Exciting!

Phew! Was an amazing, exciting, exhausting and… well… any other ing word few months it’s been! Thank you sooooo much for each and everyone one of you who has placed an order, browsed the website or even just kept in touch on social media. You guys are the best and make us smile every single day.

To keep you in the loop of when we will be in to answer any questions or comments, below are our opening times and days so you know when you can catch us. We’ll also be on our social pages as much as possible so any emergencies just try us there and we’ll find you.

Saturday 24th December CLOSED
Sunday 25th December CLOSED
Monday 26th December CLOSED
Tuesday 27th December CLOSED
Wednesday 28th December 9am-5pm
Thursday 29th December 9am-5pm
Friday 30th December 9am-5pm
Saturday 31st December CLOSED
Sunday 1st January CLOSED
Monday 2nd January CLOSED
Tuesday 3rd January 9am-5pm

.
We’ll be back in work 9am Wednesday 28th December to answer any of your urgent questions – otherwise, please just pop us an email at help@truffleshuffle.co.uk and we’ll get back to you ASAP.

Hope everyone has an amazing few days off! We know we will :)

See you soon!

Share This!


Comments on this entry are closed.

Previous post:

Next post: